More than just a garden centre

Chelsham  01883 622340
info@knights-gc.co.uk

Woldingham  01883 653142
info@knights-gc.co.uk

Plant guarantee

We offer a one year Plant Guarantee on all our hardy trees and shrubs

Welcome

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

24 December Monday 8-4.30
25 December Tuesday CLOSED
26 December Wednesday CLOSED
27 December Thursday 9-5
28 December Friday 9-5
29 December Saturday 9-5
30 December Sunday 10.30-4.30
31 December Monday 9-4
1 January Tuesday 10-4
2 January Wednesday 8-5.30
3 January Thursday 8-5.30

We are one of the most respected independent family-run garden centres in the South of England, with a history stretching back more than 70 years.


Our two centres at Chelsham and Woldingham provide everything you need for your garden – and much more. We stock:

  • seasonal plants, perennials and shrubs
  • all you need to grow your own fruit and vegetables
  • hedging, trees and landscaping materials
  • garden essentials such as fertilisers, chemicals and compost, plus
  • garden equipment, buildings and conservatories.


 And that’s not all.

 

We also stock:

  • garden leisure goods including furniture, BBQs and lighting
  • wildlife, pet and aquatic supplies
  • everything for all your DIY needs, and
  • lifestyle gifts, speciality foods and clothing.

 

 _____________________________________________________________________________________________________